Parent/Student Links

User login

Hongqiao Teacher Websites
iyin@scis-his.org
Alexander Jonny HS Visual Arts Teacher Middle School, High School JALEXANDER@scis-his.org
Andrews Rhea Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Andrews' Website randrews@scis-his.org
Anstead Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Anstead's Website lanstead@scis-his.org
Astrom Mathew HS Social Studies Teacher High School mastrom@scis-china.org
Babb Erin Music Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Babb's Website ebabb@scis-china.org
Balli Joshua ECE - Librarian Early Childhood Education ECE Library Website jballi@scis-china.org
Barrs Michael LS PE Teacher Lower School mbarrs@scis-his.org
Bartels Katie Grade 3 Teacher Lower School Ms. Bartels' Website kbartels@scis-china.org
Beer Megan Preschool Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Beer's Website mbeer@scis-his.org
Berg Melissa LS Counselor Lower School mberg@scis-china.org
Bissonnette Andrew Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Mr. Bissonnette's website abissonnette@scis-china.org
Blalock Brent Lower School Art Lower School bblalock@scis-china.org
Blalock Emily College Counselor High School eblalock@scis-china.org
Bowley Amy Middle School Vice Principal Middle School abowley@scis-china.org
Brewer Katherine Hongqiao Head of School Hongqiao Campuswide kbrewer@scis-china.org
Brewer Alan MS HPE Teacher Middle School, High School MS Health & PE Site abrewer@scis-china.org
Brown Jessie Preschool Teacher Early Childhood Education Miss Brown's website jbrown@scis-china.org
Chen Joyce LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School Ms. Chen's Website joyce_chen@scischina.org
Chong Jenny Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms Chong's Website jchong@scis-china.org
Cimen Selime HS Science Teacher High School scimen@scis-china.org
Clark Jeff DP and MYP Science High School jclark@scis-china.org
Clouthier Kathryn MS HPE Teacher Middle School, High School Ms. Clouthier's Website kclouthier@scis-his.org
Comeau Kimberley MS English Teacher Middle School kcomeau@scis-china.org
Comerford Maree MYP Coordinator / PE and Health Teacher Middle School mcomerford@scis-his.org
Connolly Caitlyn Grade 2 Teacher Lower School Ms. Connolly's Grade 1 cconnolly@scis-china.org
Cory Julia Nursery Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Julia's Website jcory@scis-his.org
Cote Danielle Grade 5 Teacher Lower School dcote@scis-china.org
de Vitto Julie Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Mrs. Devitto's Website jdevitto@scis-china.org
Deal Leslie Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Ms. Deal's Website ldeal@scis-china.org
Deng Jessica MS Mandarin Teacher Middle School jdeng@scis-china.org
Dennison Sean LS Music Teacher Lower School Mr. Dennison'sWebsite sdennison@scis-china.org
Drew Cathy Student Support Services Counselor Early Childhood Education Ms. Drew's website cdrew@scis-china.org
Dryden Heather Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Dryden's Website hdryden@scis-china.org
Duchac Vicki Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Ms. Duchac's Website vduchac@scis-china.org
Duchac Adam MS Social Studies Teacher Middle School aduchac@scis-china.org
Dunbar Ben HS English Teacher High School bdunbar@scis-his.org
Dunbar Jessica HS Math Teacher High School jdunbar@scis-china.org
Egan Alexis Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Alexis' Website aegan@scis-china.org
Eschtruth Dan Director of Schools Hongqiao Campuswide deschtruth@scis-his.org
Forbes Richard MS Social Studies Teacher Middle School rforbes@scis-china.org
Garza Shelly Middle School English Middle School sgarza@scis-china.org
Geisen-Kisch John MS Science Teacher Middle School jgeisenkisch@scis-china.org
Geisen-Kisch Catherine MS Counselor Middle School Mrs. Geisen-Kisch's Website cgeisenkisch@scis-china.org
Gibson Janna Grade 2 Teacher Lower School jgibson@scis-china.org
Gotuaco Fursey MS Drama Teacher Middle School Mr. Gotuaco's Website fgotuaco@scis-china.org
Gotuaco Jennifer HS Counselor / PE Teacher High School jgotuaco@scis-china.org
Haggith Kevin Lower School Principal Lower School khaggith@scis-his.org
He Helen HS Mandarin Teacher High School hhe@scis-china.org
Huang Kelly HS Mandarin Teacher Middle School, High School khuang@scis-china.org
Huang Tracy LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School thuang@scis-china.org
Ishii Tetsuo DP and MYP Spanish teacher High School tishii@scis-china.org
Jackson Alastair MYP Science Middle School ajackson@scis-china.org
Jones Meredith Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Ms. Jones' Website mjones@scis-china.org
Keller Nina Grade 2 Teacher Lower School Ms. Keller's Website nkeller@scis-china.org
Kirwin Melissa Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Ms. Kirwin's Website mkirwin@scis-china.org
Kirwin Eric Teacher Middle School ekirwin@scis-china.org
Knight Heather ECE Vice Principal Early Childhood Education hknight@scis-china.org
Kushner Matthew HS Math Teacher High School mkushner@scis-his.org
La Londe Robert MS Math Teacher Middle School 6th Grade Math Site, 8th Grade Math Site rlalonde@scis-china.org
Lafferty Tara (Morgan) Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Ms. Lafferty's Website tlafferty@scis-china.org
Lawless Jennifer HS Drama Teacher High School jlawless@scis-china.org
Lawless Marty US Technology Teacher Middle School, High School Mr. Lawless' Website mlawless@scis-china.org
Lee Kyeungwon HS Korean Teacher High School klee@scischina.org
Lee Jean LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School Ms. Lee's Website JLEE@scis-his.org
Lelievre Barclay High School Principal High School blelievre@scis-his.org
Lelievre Jenna Nursery Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Jenna's Website jlelievre@scis-china.org
Lennox Meldrum High School Vice Principal High School lmeldrum@scis-china.org
Mack Alastair HS Math Teacher High School amack@scis-china.org
Marotto John Grade 2 Teacher Lower School Mr Marotto's Website jmarotto@scis-china.org
Marotto Jennifer ESOL Teacher Lower School Ms. Marotto's Website jennifer.marotto@scis-china.org
Maurer Kristin Social Studies and English Teacher Middle School kmaurer@scis-china.org
McClure Melanie ECE Principal Early Childhood Education mmcclure@scis-china.org
Miller Karen Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Miller's Website kmiller@scis-china.org
Morris Cathy Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Morris's website cmorris@scis-china.org
Morton Lindsey Preschool Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Morton's website lmorton@scis-his.org
Mott Jason US Music Teacher Middle School, High School jmott@scis-china.org
Newman Brendan Grade 3 Teacher Lower School Mr. Newman's Website bnewman@scis-china.org
Nicol Julie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Nicol's website jnicol@scis-china.org
O'Brien Mathias LS Physical Education Teacher Lower School mobrien@scis-china.org
O'Brien Kristie Lower School Vice Principal Lower School kobrien@scis-china.org
O'Connor Kristen DP Psychology techer High School koconnor@scis-china.org
Orchard Ross Technology Coordinator Hongqiao Campuswide Mr. Orchard's Website rorchard@scis-china.org
Orchard Juliet MS Spanish & French Teacher Middle School Mrs. Orchard's Website jfarmer@scischina.org
Ostiguy Michelle Grade 2 Teacher Lower School mostiguy@scis-china.org
Pavao Paul Grade 3 Teacher Lower School ppavao@scis-china.org
Pelaez Cristina Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Pelaez's Website cpelaez@scis-china.org
Philp Cheryl HQ Swim Coach Hongqiao Campuswide Aquatics Website cphilp@scis-china.org
Pigott Jennifer MS Music Teacher Middle School jpigott@scis-china.org
Poncia Stacey Early Years Coordinator Early Childhood Education Eary Year Coordinator sponcia@scis-china.org
Pophal Lee US Music Teacher Middle School, High School lpophal@scis-china.org
Punter Rachel IB DP Chemistry High School rpunter@scis-china.org
Rajah Edmund Upper School ESOLCoordinator Middle School, High School Mr Rajah's Website erajah@scis-china.org
Razzari Michael MS / HS ESOL Teacher Middle School, High School mrazzari@scis-his.org
Reimer Kevin HQ - Athletics & Activities Coordinator Hongqiao Campuswide kreimer@scis-china.org
Roma Warren Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Mr Roms's Website wroma@scis-china.org
Santilli Tina MS Principal Middle School tsantilli@scis-china.org
Shea Joanne HS Science Teacher High School jshea@scis-china.org
Shearer Andrew HS Math Teacher High School ashearer@scis-china.org
Sherwood Fiona Middle School Dance Teacher Middle School, High School fsherwood@scis-china.org
Simmons Ashley Grade 3 Teacher Lower School Ms. Simmons's Website ksimmons-ashley@scis-china.org
Simmons Scott English Teacher High School ssimmons@scis-china.org
Sirkel Caitlin LS ESOL Teacher Lower School Ms. Sirkel's Website csirkel@scis-china.org
St-Pierre Dominic HS English Teacher High School dstpierre@scis-china.org
Stamatyades Alexa Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Stamatyades' Website astamatyades@scis-his.org
Staron Angela LS Music Teacher Lower School Ms. Staron's Website astaron@scis-china.org
Sternberg Brian Physical Education Teacher Early Childhood Education Mr. Sternberg's website bsternberg@scis-china.org
Stone Frank HS Economics Teacher High School fstone@scis-china.org
Stripp Daniel LS Learning Support Lower School dstripp@scis-china.org
Sun Boramy Learning Support Teacher/Tech Integration Specialist Early Childhood Education ECE Technology bsun@scis-china.org
Sutton Joel US Percussion and Desktop Publishing Teacher Middle School, High School jsutton@scis-his.org
Tualla Marisa Middle School Math and Science Middle School mtualla@scis-china.org
Uhlenhop Karin HS English & Social Studies Teacher High School kuhlenhop@scis-china.org
van Gestel Nichola Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Mrs. van Gestel's Website nvangestel@scis-china.org
Voegelin Monia DP and MYP French teacher Middle School, High School mvoegelin@scis-china.org
Wall Danny HS English Teacher High School dwall@scis-china.org
Walters Tiffany Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Mrs. Walter's Website twalters@scis-china.org
Wang Rui (Christina) MS Mandarin Teacher Middle School cwang@scis-china.org
Wang Vivien LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School Ms. Wang's Website vwang@scis-china.org
Wellman Austin Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Mr Wellman's Website awellman@scis-china.org
White Jules DP and MYP Visual Arts teacher Middle School, High School jwhite@scis-china.org
Winchester Sean US Music and Choir Teacher Middle School, High School swinchester@scis-china.org
Xia Zoe LS Mandarin Lower School zxia@scis-china.org
YANG Maggie Admissions Secretary Early Childhood Education maggie_yang@scis-china.org
Yanisiew Dalyce Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Yanisiew's website dyanisiew@scis-china.org
YoungSmith Christie Grade 3 Teacher Lower School cyoungsmith@scis-china.org
Zeng Sophie Mandarin Coordinator Early Childhood Education ECE Mandarin Website szeng@scis-china.org
Zhang Jenny LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School Ms. Zhang's Website jenny_zhang@scis-his.org
Zhu Juliana HS Mandarin Teacher High School juliana_zhu@scis-china.org
Zimmerman Dan Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Mr. Zimmerman's Website dzimmerman@scis-china.org
Zosman Aurora Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Aurora's Website azosman@scis-china.org

Copyrights © 1996-2012 Shanghai Community International School & Hangzhou International School.

About Us | Book Tour | Academics | ECE | Hongqiao | Pudong | Hangzhou | Jobs