Parent/Student Links

User login

Hongqiao Teacher Websites
iyin@scis-his.org
Lower School Music Lower School sstoltz@scis-his.org
Alexander Jonny Upper School Design Teacher Middle School, High School JALEXANDER@scis-his.org
Andrews Rhea Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Andrews' Website randrews@scis-his.org
Anstead Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Anstead's Website lanstead@scis-his.org
Austin Kittelson Kinndergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education akittelson@scis-china.org
Babb Erin Music Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Babb's Website ebabb@scis-china.org
Balli Joshua ECE - Librarian Early Childhood Education ECE Library Website jballi@scis-china.org
Barrs Michael LS PE Teacher Lower School mbarrs@scis-his.org
Bartels Katie Grade 3 Teacher Lower School Ms. Bartels' Website kbartels@scis-china.org
Beenen Matthew Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide mbeenen@scis-china.org
Beer Megan Preschool Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Beer's Website mbeer@scis-his.org
Berg Melissa LS Counselor Lower School mberg@scis-china.org
Bissonnette Andrew Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Mr. Bissonnette's website abissonnette@scis-china.org
Blalock Emily College Counselor High School eblalock@scis-china.org
Blalock Brent Lower School Art Lower School bblalock@scis-china.org
Brewer Alan Upper School Physical and Health Education Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide MS Health & PE Site abrewer@scis-china.org
Brewer Katherine Hongqiao Head of School Hongqiao Campuswide kbrewer@scis-china.org
Brown Jessie Preschool Teacher Early Childhood Education Miss Brown's website jbrown@scis-china.org
Brownell Leah Upper School Sciences Teacher High School lbrownell@scis-china.org
Burnham Maria ECE Speech and Language Pathologist Early Childhood Education mburnham@scis-china.org
Cayford Carol Upper School Language and Literature Teacher High School ccayford@scis-china.org
Chong Jenny Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms Chong's Website jchong@scis-china.org
Clark Jeff Upper School Sciences Head of Department and TOK Teacher High School jclark@scis-china.org
Cobb Taylor Upper School Counsellor High School tcobb@scis-china.org
Cole Ian Upper School Individuals and Societies Teacher and CAS Coordinator High School icole@scis-china.org
Comerford Maree MYP Coordinator / PE and Health Teacher Middle School mcomerford@scis-his.org
Connolly Caitlyn Grade 2 Teacher Lower School Ms. Connolly's Grade 2 cconnolly@scis-china.org
Corbett Jacqueline Upper School Design Teacher High School jcorbett@scis-china.org
Cory Julia Nursery Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Julia's Website jcory@scis-his.org
Cote Danielle Grade 5 Teacher Lower School dcote@scis-china.org
Cuthbertson Lisa Upper School Physical and Health Education Teacher High School lcuthbertson@scis-china.org
de Vitto Julie Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Mrs. Devitto's Website jdevitto@scis-china.org
Deal Leslie Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Ms. Deal's Website ldeal@scis-china.org
Deng Jessica Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide jdeng@scis-china.org
Dennison Sean LS Music Teacher Lower School Mr. Dennison'sWebsite sdennison@scis-china.org
Dryden Heather Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Dryden's Website hdryden@scis-china.org
Duchac Vicki Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Ms. Duchac's Website vduchac@scis-china.org
Duchac Adam Upper School Individuals and Societies Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide aduchac@scis-china.org
Dunbar Jessica Upper School Mathematics Head of Department High School jdunbar@scis-china.org
Dunbar Ben Upper School Language and Literature Head of Department High School bdunbar@scis-his.org
Egan Alexis Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Alexis' Website aegan@scis-china.org
Eschtruth Dan Director of Schools Hongqiao Campuswide deschtruth@scis-china.org
Eyre-Walker Jillian Early Years Coordinator Early Childhood Education jeyrewalker@scis-china.org
Forbes Richard Upper School Individuals and Societies Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide rforbes@scis-china.org
Garza Shelly Upper School Language and Literature Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide sgarza@scis-china.org
Gibson Janna Grade 2 Teacher Lower School jgibson@scis-china.org
Haggith Kevin Lower School Principal Lower School khaggith@scis-china.org
He Helen Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher High School hhe@scis-china.org
Holland Curtis Upper School Arts Teacher High School cholland@scis-china.org
Howey Christopher Upper School Language and Literature Teacher High School chowey@scis-china.org
Huang Kelly Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher Middle School, High School khuang@scis-china.org
Huang Tracy LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School thuang@scis-china.org
Ishii Tetsuo Upper School Language Acquisition Head of Department and TOK Teacher High School tishii@scis-china.org
Jackson Alastair Upper School Sciences Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide ajackson@scis-china.org
Jones Meredith Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Ms. Jones' Website mjones@scis-china.org
Keller Nina Grade 2 Teacher Lower School Ms. Keller's Website nkeller@scis-china.org
Kirwin Eric Upper School Mathematics Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide ekirwin@scis-china.org
Kirwin Melissa Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Ms. Kirwin's Website mkirwin@scis-china.org
Knight Heather ECE Vice Principal Early Childhood Education hknight@scis-china.org
Kushner Matthew Upper School Mathematics Teacher High School mkushner@scis-his.org
La Londe Robert Upper School Mathematics and Sciences Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide 6th Grade Math Site, 8th Grade Math Site rlalonde@scis-china.org
Lafferty Tara (Morgan) Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Ms. Lafferty's Website tlafferty@scis-china.org
Lahey Kurt Upper School Individuals and Societies Teacher High School klahey@scis-china.org
Lee Kyeungwon Upper School Language and Literature Teacher High School klee@scischina.org
Lee Jean LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School Ms. Lee's Website JLEE@scis-his.org
Lelievre Jenna Nursery Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Jenna's Website jlelievre@scis-china.org
Lelievre Barclay Upper School Principal High School blelievre@scis-china.org
Lennox Meldrum Upper School Vice Principal and IB DP Coordinator High School lmeldrum@scis-china.org
Marotto Jennifer ESOL Teacher Lower School Ms. Marotto's Website jennifer.marotto@scis-china.org
Marotto John Grade 2 Teacher Lower School Mr Marotto's Website jmarotto@scis-china.org
McClure Melanie ECE Principal Early Childhood Education mmcclure@scis-china.org
Michael Clark Upper School Design Teacher High School mclark@scis-china.org
Miller Karen Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Miller's Website kmiller@scis-china.org
Morton Lindsey Preschool Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Morton's website lmorton@scis-his.org
Newman Brendan Lower School PE Lower School Mr. Newman's Website bnewman@scis-china.org
Nicol Julie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Nicol's website jnicol@scis-china.org
O'Brien Kristie Lower School Vice Principal Lower School kobrien@scis-china.org
O'Brien Mathias Athletics Coordinator / Upper School Physical and Health Education Teacher Hongqiao Campuswide mobrien@scis-china.org
O'Connor Kristen Upper School Individuals and Societies / TOK Teacher High School koconnor@scis-china.org
Orchard Juliet Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide Mrs. Orchard's Website jfarmer@scischina.org
Orchard Ross Technology Coordinator / Upper School Design Head of Department Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide Mr. Orchard's Website rorchard@scis-china.org
Ostiguy Michelle Grade 2 Teacher Lower School mostiguy@scis-china.org
Pavao Paul Grade 3 Teacher Lower School ppavao@scis-china.org
Pelaez Cristina Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Pelaez's Website cpelaez@scis-china.org
Philp Cheryl HQ Swim Coach Hongqiao Campuswide Aquatics Website cphilp@scis-china.org
Pigott Jennifer Upper School Arts Head of Department High School jpigott@scis-china.org
Punter Rachel Upper School Sciences Teacher High School rpunter@scis-china.org
Rajah Edmund Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide Mr Rajah's Website erajah@scis-china.org
Ressler Stephanie Upper School Counsellor High School sressler@scis-china.org
Rielly Lindsay Upper School Sciences Teacher High School lrielly@scis-china.org
Roma Warren Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Mr Roms's Website wroma@scis-china.org
Ross Kate Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education kross@scis-china.org
Shea Joanne Upper School Sciences Teacher High School jshea@scis-china.org
Shearer Andrew Upper School Individuals and Societies and Mathematics Teacher High School ashearer@scis-china.org
Simmons Ashley Grade 3 Teacher Lower School Ms. Simmons's Website ksimmons-ashley@scis-china.org
Simmons Scott Upper School Individuals and Societies Head of Department High School ssimmons@scis-china.org
Sirkel Caitlin LS ESOL Teacher Lower School Ms. Sirkel's Website csirkel@scis-china.org
Spring-Peers Hanna Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education hspringpeers@scis-china.org
Spring-Peers Nick Upper School Physical and Health Education Head of Department High School nspringpeers@scis-china.org
St-Pierre Dominic Upper School Language Acquisition / TOK Teacher High School dstpierre@scis-china.org
Stamatyades Alexa Grade 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Stamatyades' Website astamatyades@scis-his.org
Sternberg Brian Physical Education Teacher Early Childhood Education Mr. Sternberg's website bsternberg@scis-china.org
Stripp Daniel LS Learning Support Lower School dstripp@scis-china.org
Sun Boramy Learning Support Teacher/Tech Integration Specialist Early Childhood Education ECE Technology bsun@scis-china.org
Sutton Joel Upper School Design and Arts Teacher Middle School, High School jsutton@scis-china.org
Tualla Marisa Upper School Mathematics Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide mtualla@scis-china.org
Valerio Peter Upper School Mathematics Teacher High School pvalerio@scis-china.org
Valerio Amy Upper School Pastoral Principal High School avalerio@scis-china.org
Voegelin Monia Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher Middle School, High School mvoegelin@scis-china.org
Wall Danny Upper School Arts Teacher and TOK Coordinator High School dwall@scis-china.org
Walters Tiffany Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Mrs. Walter's Website twalters@scis-china.org
Wang Rui (Christina) Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide cwang@scis-china.org
Wang Vivien LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School Ms. Wang's Website vwang@scis-china.org
Wellman Austin Grade 4 Teacher Lower School Mr Wellman's Website awellman@scis-china.org
White Jules Upper School Arts Teacher Middle School, High School jwhite@scis-china.org
Whitfield Ricky Grade 3 Teacher Lower School rwhitfield@scis-china.org
Winchester Sean Upper School Arts Teacher Middle School, High School swinchester@scis-china.org
Xia Zoe Upper School Language Acquisition Teacher Middle School, High School, Hongqiao Campuswide zxia@scis-china.org
YANG Maggie Admissions Secretary Early Childhood Education maggie_yang@scis-china.org
Yanisiew Dalyce Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Yanisiew's website dyanisiew@scis-china.org
YoungSmith Christie Grade 3 Teacher Lower School cyoungsmith@scis-china.org
Zeng Sophie Mandarin Coordinator Early Childhood Education ECE Mandarin Website szeng@scis-china.org
Zhang Jenny LS Mandarin Teacher Lower School Ms. Zhang's Website jenny_zhang@scis-his.org
Zimmerman Dan Grade 5 Teacher Lower School Mr. Zimmerman's Website dzimmerman@scis-china.org
Zosman Aurora Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Early Childhood Education Ms. Aurora's Website azosman@scis-china.org

Copyrights © 1996-2012 Shanghai Community International School

About Us | Book Tour | Academics | ECE | Hongqiao | Pudong | Hangzhou | Jobs