Parent/Student Links

User login

Volunteers for College Connections
USA College/University Name Contact Name Email
California UCLA Aivy Miller aivy.miller@gmail.com
Connecticut University of Connecticut Dan Whitaker jendan22@gmail.com
Florida Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Roy Weinberg roy@honuhouse.com
Iowa Grinnell College Eric Johnson crates@oneotaslopes.org
Iowa Grinnell College Brenda Johnson crates@oneotaslopes.org
New York NYU Bevin Maguire bevinmm@gmail.com
New York Rochester Institute of Technology Jim Power Jim_Power@yahoo.com
New York Columbia Univeristy Brenda Johnson crates@oneotaslopes.org
Ohio Oberlin College Mun Chang roymun5@gmail.com
Oklahoma University of Tulsa Joel Sutton jsutton@scischina.org
Oregon University of Oregon Lisa Algstam lisa.algstam@gmail.com
Texas Rice University Kristianna Foye foyefamily@me.com
Texas Rice University Robert Foye foyefamily@me.com
Texas SMU – Southern Methodist University Dan Whitaker jendan22@gmail.com
Vermont University of Vermont Dan Whitaker jendan22@gmail.com
Washington, D.C. George Washington University Mun Chang roymun5@gmail.com
Washington, D.C. Georgetown University Sophie de Bellescize sdebellescize.fr@gmail.com
Washington, D.C. Georgetown University Eric Johnson crates@oneotaslopes.org
       
       
       
Europe College/University Name Contact Name Email
United Kingdom Oxford University Sophie de Bellescize sdebellescize.fr@gmail.com
       
       
       
Australia College/University Name Contact Name Email
Sidney Macquarie University Clemente Tsang cdtsang@gmail.com
       

 

Copyrights © 1996-2012 Shanghai Community International School

About Us | Book Tour | Academics | ECE | Hongqiao | Pudong | Hangzhou | Jobs