Parent/Student Links

 

User login

HS China Trips

2017

China Trip Leaders

Grade 9 - Xiamen

Frank Stone - fstone@scis-china.org

 

Grade 10 - Inner Mongolia

Danny Wall - dwall@scis-china.org

 

Grade 11 - Guizhou

Rachel Punter - rpunter@scis-china.org

 

Grade 11 - Long March

Michael Razzari - mrazzari@scis-china.org

 

Flight and Bus Information

G9 Xiamen

Depart from SCIS:  0500

1.  FM9263  MO08MAY  SHAXMN    0805 0945 虹桥厦门T2 Hongqiao Airport     

2.  MU5666   FR12MAY  XMNSHA   1300 1425  厦门虹桥T2 Hongqiao Airport  

 

G10 Inner Mongolia Desert Baotou

Depart from SCIS:  0545

 1.  FM9437    MO08MAY  PVGBAV    0905 1210 浦东包头 T1 Pudong Airport        

 2.  FM9438      FR12MAY  BAVPVG   1300 1545  包头浦东 T1 Pudong Airport   

 

G11 Long March

Depart from SCIS:  1230

1. FM9343  MO08MAY  PVGDYG  1605 1820   浦东张家界 T1 Pudong Airport   

2. FM9392  FR12MAY  CSXSHA   1445 1630    长沙虹桥 T2 Hongqiao Airport

 

G11 Guizhou  

Depart from SCIS:  0415

1.  FM9463   MO08MAY  SHAKWE    0730 1015 虹桥贵阳 T2 Hongqiao Airport    

2.  FM9458   FR12MAY  KWESHA    1855 2125  贵阳虹桥 T2 Hongqiao Airport

 

Packing List

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11 Long March

Grade 11 Guizhou

 

Itinerary

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

 

We truly hope that you and your child are as excited about these trips as we are…  If you have any questions feel free to contact your child's trip leaders or the HS Office directly.   

 

Sincerely,

 

Jennifer Gotuaco - Academic Dean

jgotuaco@scis-china.org

 

2016

China Trip Details - Trip Leaders

 

Grade 9 - Beijing

·      Michael Lamb - mlamb@scis-his.org

Grade 9 - Xiamen

·    Andrea Stubbs - astubbs@scis-his.org

Grade 10- Mongolia Desert

     Michael Razzari - mrazzari@scis-his.org 

Grade 10 - ChengDu

·     Jonny Alexander - jalexander@scis-his.org

Grade 11- Guizhou

      Jennifer Lawless - jlawless@scis-his.org

Grade 11- Long March

·      Terry Strombeck - tstrombeck@scis-his.org

 

Flight and Bus Information

 

General China Trip Power Point Presentation

Xiamen letter to parents

Xiamen presentation

 

Packing List

Grade 9 Trip- Beijing

Grade 9 Trip- Xiamen

Grade 10 Trip- Mongolia Desert

Grade 10 Trip - ChengDu

Grade 11 Trip- Guizhou

Grade 11 Trip- Long March

 

We truly hope that you and your child are as excited about these trips as we are…  If you have any questions feel free to contact your child's trip leaders or the HS Office directly.   

Sincerely,

 

Jennifer Gotuaco - Academic Dean

 

jgotuaco@scis-his.org

Copyrights © 1996-2012 Shanghai Community International School & Hangzhou International School.

About Us | Book Tour | Academics | ECE | Hongqiao | Pudong | Hangzhou | Jobs