Parent/Student Links

 

User login

China Trip Information

 

2018

China Trip Leaders

Grade 6 - Moganshan - Valeria Massarotto - vmassarotto@scis-china.org

 

Grade 7 - Xi'an - Haakon Gould - jgould@scis-china.org

 

Grade 8 - Hainan - Leah Brownell - lbrownell@scis-china.org

 

Grade 9 - Yangshua/Guilin - Lisa Cuthbertson - cuthbertson@scis-china.org

 

Grade 10 - Inner Mongolia - Curtis Holland - cholland@scis-china.org

 

Grade 11 - Beijing and The Great Wall - Tetsuo Ishii- tishii@scis-china.org

 

Grade 12 - Shaolin - Helen He - hhe@scis-china.org

 

Flight and Bus Information

Grade 6-Monganshan

Arrive at SCIS: 8:00am

Depart from SCIS: 8:30am

Destination Arrival time: 12:00pm

September 7: Estimated Arrival to SCIS: 2:30pm

Grade 7-Xi'an

Arrive at SCIS: 3:45am

Depart from SCIS: 4:00am

Flight Information

Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Departure Airport
HO1007 8:00am 11:00am Pudong

September 7: Arrives Hongqiao Airport 13:45      

Grade 8-Sanya

Arrive at SCIS: 6:45am

Depart from SCIS: 7:15am

Flight Information           

Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Departure Airport
HO1177 10:10am 1:15pm Hongqiao

     September 7:  Arrives Hongqiao Airport 17:15

Grade 9-Yangshuo/Guilin

Arrive at SCIS: 10:30am

Depart from SCIS: 11:00am

Flight Information     

Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Departure Airport
HO1147 2:55pm 5:40pm Pudong

     September 7: Arrives Pudong Airport 16:30

Grade 10-Inner Mongolia

Arrive at SCIS: 3:15am

Depart from SCIS: 3:30am

Flight Information      

Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Departure Airport
FM9437 6:40am 9:45am Pudong

     September 7: Arrives Pudong Airport 13:15

Grade 11-Beijing and The Great Wall

Arrive at SCIS: 5:45am

Depart from SCIS: 6:00am

Train Information

Departure Time Arrival Time Departure Station
9:00am 1:25pm HQ Train Station

   September 7: Arrives HQ Railway Station 16:36

Grade 12-Shaolin

Arrive at SCIS: 4:45am

Depart from SCIS: 5:00am

Flight Information    

Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Departure Airport
FM9345 8:55am 11:00am Pudong

 

September 7: Arrives Pudong Airport 13:40

Packing List

Grade 6

Grade 7

Grade 8

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

Grade 12

 

Presentations from parent night

Grade 6

Grade 7

Grade 8

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

Grade 12

 

 

 

We truly hope that you and your child are as excited about these trips as we are…  If you have any questions feel free to contact your child's trip leaders or the US Office directly.   

 

Sincerely,

Dr. Amy Valerio - Upper School Vice-Principal - Pastoral 

 

avalerio@scis-china.org

Copyrights © 1996-2018 Shanghai Community International School