Parent/Student Links

 

User login

China Trip Information

 

2018

China Trip Leaders

Grade 6 - Moganshan - Alastair Jackson - ajackson@scis-china.org

 

Grade 7 - Yangshuo - Adam Duchac - aduchac@scis-china.org

 

Grade 8 - Hainan - Joel Sutton - jsutton@scis-china.org

 

Grade 9 - Xiamen - Scott Simmons - ssimmons@scis-china.org

 

Grade 10 - Inner Mongolia - Nick Spring-Peers - nspringpeers@scis-china.org

 

Grade 11 - Guizhou - Tetsuo Ishii- tishii@scis-china.org

 

 

Flight and Bus Information

Grade 6-Monganshan

Arrive at SCIS: 8:00am

Depart from SCIS: 8:30am

 

Grade 7-Yangshuo

Arrive at SCIS: 10:00am

Depart from SCIS: 10:30am

Flight Information:      May 7 14:55 HO1147 PUDONG-T2   

      May 11 16:30 HO1148 PUDONG-T2

 

Grade 8-Sanya

Arrive at SCIS: 6:45am

Depart from SCIS: 7:15am

Flight Information:      May 7  10:10 HO1177 HONGQIAO-T2          

      May 11 17:15 HO1178 HONGQIAO-T2

 

Grade 9-Xiamen

Arrive at SCIS: 5:00am

Depart from SCIS: 5:30am

Flight Information:      May 7 8:05 FM 9263  HONGQIAO-T2

      May 11 17:00 FM9536 HONGQIAO-T2

 

Grade 10-Inner Mongolia

Arrive at SCIS: 3:10am

Depart from SCIS: 3:30am

Flight Information:      May 7 6:40 FM 9437  PUDONG-T1    

      May 11 13:15 FM9438 PUDONG-T1

 

Grade 11-Guizhou

Arrive at SCIS: 4:10am

Depart from SCIS: 4:30am

Flight Information:      May 7 6:45 FM 9463   HONGQIAO-T2          

      May 11 18:45 FM 9458 HONGQIAO-T2

 

 

Packing List

 

Grade 6

Grade 7

Grade 8

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

 

Presentations from parent night 

Insight Adventures - Parent information Grade 6-8

Insight Adventures - Parent information Grade 9-11

 

Grade 6

Grade 7

Grade 8

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

 

We truly hope that you and your child are as excited about these trips as we are…  If you have any questions feel free to contact your child's trip leaders or the US Office directly.   

 

Sincerely,

DR. Amy Valerio - Upper School Vice-Principal - Pastoral 

 

avalerio@scis-china.org

Copyrights © 1996-2018 Shanghai Community International School

About Us | Book Tour | Academics | ECE | Hongqiao | Pudong | Jobs