Parent/Student Links

 

User login

China Trip Information

 

2018

China Trip Leaders

Grade 6 - Moganshan - Valeria Massarotto - vmassarotto@scis-china.org

 

Grade 7 - Xi'an - Haakon Gould - jgould@scis-china.org

 

Grade 8 - Hainan - Leah Brownell - lbrownell@scis-china.org

 

Grade 9 - Yangshua/Guilin - Lisa Cuthbertson - cuthbertson@scis-china.org

 

Grade 10 - Inner Mongolia - Curtis Holland - cholland@scis-china.org

 

Grade 11 - Beijing and The Great Wall - Tetsuo Ishii- tishii@scis-china.org

 

Grade 12 - Shaolin - Helen He - hhe@scis-china.org

 

Flight and Bus Information

Grade 6-Monganshan

Arrive at SCIS: 8:00am

Depart from SCIS: 8:30am

 

Grade 7-Xi'an

Arrive at SCIS: 

Depart from SCIS: 

Flight Information:        

      

 

Grade 8-Sanya

Arrive at SCIS: 

Depart from SCIS: 

Flight Information:            

      

 

Grade 9-Yangshuo/Guilin

Arrive at SCIS: 

Depart from SCIS: 

Flight Information:      

      

 

Grade 10-Inner Mongolia

Arrive at SCIS: 

Depart from SCIS: 

Flight Information:       

      

 

Grade 11-Beijing and The Great Wall

Arrive at SCIS: 

Depart from SCIS: 

Flight Information:      

 

Grade 12-Shaolin

Arrive at SCIS:

Depart from SCIS:

 

 

Packing List

 

Grade 6

Grade 7

Grade 8

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

 

Presentations from parent night 

Grade 6

Grade 7

Grade 8

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

Grade 12

 

 

 

We truly hope that you and your child are as excited about these trips as we are…  If you have any questions feel free to contact your child's trip leaders or the US Office directly.   

 

Sincerely,

Dr. Amy Valerio - Upper School Vice-Principal - Pastoral 

 

avalerio@scis-china.org

Copyrights © 1996-2018 Shanghai Community International School

About Us | Book Tour | Academics | ECE | Hongqiao | Pudong | Jobs